This Friday morning (9am, Sydney, Australia time), Anne and I are excited to be presenting a webinar for Atlassian. We will explain the benefits of customising Confluence and how applying a user-centered approach can help to overcome the typical barriers of enterprise wiki adoption.

We will be covering:

  • The benefits of using Confluence as an enterprise social computing platform;
  • The user’s perspective and barriers to wiki adoption;
  • Taking a user-centred design approach with Confluence; and
  • Examples of user-centred design for Confluence from Headshift’s portfolio.

To attend this webinar, please register here.

Note: please check your local time zone for this webinar while registering. The webinar is being hosted across the International Date Line.


0 Comment
  • author avatar
    Lars Plougmann
    9 years ago

    In other time zones:
    23:00 London
    00:00 Paris
    18:00 New York
    15:00 San Francisco
    02:00 Dubai

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may also like

4 months ago

Workplace by Facebook – let’s integrate

At Facebook’s F8 Conference, Facebook announced a number of significant integrations for its enterprise social network offering, Workplace. The integrations fit…

Read more

1 year ago

Friday Faves – What We’re Reading This Week

Friday Faves is our weekly blog series highlighting a few select pieces from the REG team’s reading lists. You can catch…

Read more
DJs against a screen background displaying the word smart

3 years ago

Atlassian wants to unleash the potential in every team

Atlassian Summit opening keynote. Image source: https://twitter.com/Atlassian/status/662426746537574401   Looking beyond the traditional scope of software developers and IT teams, Atlassian…

Read more

4 years ago

Recording of Purposeful Collaboration in the Cloud With Confluence OnDemand

An audio recording and slides from my Atlassian Summit presentation, Purposeful Collaboration in the Cloud With Confluence OnDemand, is now available. In…

Read more